Pack 106
Committee Members

Position First name Last name Email
Committee Chair Karl Koch kkoch.pro1@gmail.com
Cubmaster Jeremy Odell jeremyodell@gmail.com
Trainer/Outdoor Chair Van Odell odellvs@gmail.com
Treasurer Bryan Granier bryan_granier@hotmail.com
Charter Rep Leah Wilson b_l_wilson03@msn.com
Membership Wilson Liao evo4g.liao@gmail.com
Secretary
Assitant Cubmaster
Website/Media
QuarterMaster
Meal Requirements
Pack 106
Den Leadership

Den Role First name Last name Email School
Webelo Den 15 Leader Kyle Foulkrod kfoulkrod@gmail.com JRE
Webelo Den 11 Leader Joe Rosenberger jrosenbergercpa@gmail.com JRE
Webelo Den 11 ADL Lakshmi Prabu sharmeeprabhu@gmail.com JRE
Webelo Den 10 Leader Melody Murray melodykent@yahoo.com JRE
Bear Den 2 Leader John Grissom jtgrissom@live.com Shafer Elementary
Bear Den 5 Leader Shawn O’Hearn rustpuppy@gmail.com JRE
Wolf Den 7 Leader Jaclyn Jost jaclynjost@gmail.com Shafer Elementary
Wolf Den 14 Leader Jeremy Odell jeremyodell@gmail.com JRE
Wolf Den 14 ADL Van Odell odellvs@gmail.com JRE
Wolf Den 14 ADL John Jobe jjobe96@aggienetwork.com JRE